Life science panel masthead
event

Digital Experiences Can Shape Your Life Science Sales & Marketing

1st June, 2022 11 am PDT / 2 pm EDT / 8 pm CET Virtual Panel Discussion

Clinical Lab Products Expert Panel

Do you have an engaging way to communicate your complex value story?

Stop presenting and start giving customers a way to engage with your cutting-edge solutions!

Join this expert panel, moderated by Chris Wolski, Chief Editor at Clinical Lab Products, to learn how pioneers in life science marketing are enabling and engaging buyers in today’s 4D selling landscape (digital, dynamic, distributed, and data-driven).

Discussion Topics

  • Understanding customers’ experience requirements and their desire for control
  • Adapting to industry trends and rapid shifts
  • Building consensus and trust among stakeholders
  • Communicating complex value stories (from sample collection to treatment and everything in between) 
  • Facilitating customers’ decision-making based on personal value assessments
  • Planning for long-term customer engagement journeys
  • Creating agile and strong cross-functional approaches for growth

Moderated by Clinical Lab Products

Chris Wolski

Chief Editor

Learn More

Panelist

Terry Coutsolioutsos

Formerly SVP, Marketing, Sales Operations, Communications at Siemens Healthineers

Learn More

Panelist

Joel Cowen

VP of Commercial – Immuno at DiaSorin

Learn More

Panelist

Gavin Finn, Ph.D.

President & CEO

Gavin Finn is President & CEO of Kaon Interactive. He is responsible for the company’s strategic, financial, product, and customer…

Learn More

Panelist

Brian Wagner

Founder & CEO of Health Insights Consulting Group (formerly at BD & GE Healthcare)

Learn More